Ivana Dominovic
Leiterin Reservierung
Tel: +49 30 887 117-21
Mail: ivana@suntrips.de

Verena Fricke
Reservierung
Telefon: +49 30 887 117-25
Mail: verena@suntrips.de

Alexandra Greunke
Reservierung & Reiseunterlagen
Tel: +49 30 887 117-14
Mail: alex@suntrips.de

Ali El Ali
Produktmanager
Tel: +49 30 887 117-22
Mail: ali@suntrips.de

Claudia Gerhard
Produktmanagerin
Tel: +49 30 887 117-12
Mail: claudia@suntrips.de

Euam Akapatangkul
Hoteleinkauf Asien
Mail: euam@lmx-touristik.de
 

Alexander Sieland
Brand Director
Telefon: +49 30 887 117-20
Mail: alexander@suntrips.de

Murat Samir
Head of Produkt
Mail: murat@suntrips.de